人身伤害可能发生在工作中,交通事故, 因为一次错误的产品或者有缺陷的修复,医疗失误,或因你滑倒在潮湿的地板上或你的车跌进一个坑里。人身伤害也可以是身体的或心理的,但是可控告伤害的对象必须是由于你的雇主,一个公共权,一个厂家,你的医生,或任何其他个人或组织的疏忽或不合理的,不安全的行为。人身伤害造成的例子包括滑倒和旅行事故、交通事故、医疗过失。达诺斯联合公司(Danos & Associates)受理各种个人行为导致的索赔案件,无论是原告还是被告。

道路交通意外

我司有数几十年的经验在处理那些由于汽车、摩托车和其他车辆相撞遭受轻微或严重受伤的事故的索赔。我们保证为汽车司机和一些由于鲁莽的司机的疏忽而引起事故的行人担保获得公平补偿。

我们的目标是确保我们客户得到最佳的补偿使用有最有效的方式。我们已经处理的绝大多数的索赔都是庭外和解,不需要长时间的法庭诉讼。大多数司机都会上保险,而保险公司通常更喜欢庭外和解。在大多数情况下, 我们都会在接手后的几周内成功为我们的客户获得补偿。

医疗过失

无论是公共或私人医疗机构的治疗, 我们都提供完整由于医疗过失而造成的伤害和损失的服务。 我们已处理并正在为当地和外国客户处理涉及复杂的临床医疗事故案件。医疗过失种类多样且复杂,我们经验丰富的律师将为客户提供所需的技术技能和专业知识。

医疗事故的范围包括 :

  • 误诊
  • 延误诊断
  • 手术事故
  • 医学专家的索赔包括眼镜商、牙医、理疗师和按摩师。
  • 牙科疏忽
  • 产伤索赔

Latest News:

Copyright © 2013 Danos & Associates | Web design by ArtFX

A personal injury can happen at work, in a traffic accident, because of a faulty product or a faulty repair, because of mistakes during medical treatment, or because you slipped and fell on a wet floor or fell in a pothole with your car. The personal injury can be physical or psychological but, to be considered actionable, it must occur due to the negligence or unreasonably unsafe actions of your employer, a public authority, a manufacturer, your doctor, or any other person or organization who owes you a duty of care. Examples of personal injury law causes of action include slip and trip accidents, road traffic accidents and medical negligence. Danos & Associates manages a wide range of claims with any Personal Injury related cause of action and our lawyers act for both Claimants and Defendants.

Road Traffic Accidents

Our law firm has decades of experience managing claims for people who have suffered minor or serious injuries in collisions involving cars, motorbikes and other vehicles. We have secured fair compensation for car drivers and pedestrians who have been in accidents caused by the negligence of reckless drivers.

Our aim is to secure the best possible compensation for our clients in the most time efficient way. The vast majority of claims we have handled, have been settled out of Court without the need for long Court proceedings. Most drivers will be insured and the insurance companies generally prefer settling out of Court. In most cases we successfully obtain a compensation for our clients within just weeks of taking over the claim.

Medical negligence

We provide full services in relation to injury and loss suffered as a result of medical negligence, whether in the course of public or private treatment. We have handled and are handling cases for local and foreign clients relating to complex clinical malpractice cases. Medical negligence cases can be very diverse and complex and our skilled lawyers provide clients with the technical skills and expertise needed.

Areas of medical negligence include:

  • Misdiagnosis
  • Delay in diagnosis 
  • Surgical accidents
  • Claims against medical professionals including opticians, dentists, physiotherapists and chiropractors.
  • Dental negligence
  • Birth injury claims

Latest News: