达诺斯联合公司( Danos & Associates )不仅在塞浦路斯境内,还在其它几个非常受欢迎的国家境内提供公司登记注册服务。目前,我司在以下司法管辖区域内提供企业服务:

香港: 香港是重要的东南亚金融中心以及最受注册公司欢迎的司法管辖区之一。香港是中国的一个特别行政区,且是一个信誉度极高、强健稳定的商业中心。香港离岸公司缴纳在香港产生的16%利润税,而在香港以外的地区不缴纳任何利润税。

▪ 英属维尔京群岛: 英属维尔京群岛位于加勒比地区,这片英国海外领土是一个主要的离岸中心。在英属维尔京群岛注册一个公司仅需约2天的时间。注册过程非常简单明了。在英属维尔京群岛注册的公司不需要向英属维尔京群岛当局提交年度利润或财务报表。

▪ 伯利兹:这个位于中美洲东海岸的小国家是一个非常受欢迎的离岸中心。注册一个公司只需2-3天时间。根据伯利兹法律,所有离岸公司都被豁免所有税收及印花税。根据法律,在伯利兹注册的离岸公司不需要向该国当局提交财务报表或年度利润。

▪ 塞舌尔: 塞舌尔是非洲最小的国家,人口只有85000左右。在英属维尔京群岛和伯利兹所属的情况下,公司注册只需2-3天时间,且境外公司没有义务向当局提交任何财务报表或年度利润。鉴于此,塞舌尔国际商业公司不需缴纳在该国境外产生的任何利润税。

▪ 巴拿马: 巴拿马共和国位于中美洲,人口约2500000。巴拿马是世界上最有名和最出色的离岸司法管辖区之一。巴拿马离岸公司无需缴纳巴拿马境外产生的利润税。根据法律规定,巴拿马离岸公司无需提交任何财务报表和/或年度利润。

Latest News:

Login Form

Danos & Associates offers company incorporation services not just in Cyprus but also in several other highly desirable locations. Currently we offer corporate services in the following jurisdictions:

▪ Hong Kong: The leading South East Asia financial centre and one of the most popular jurisdictions for registering companies. Hong Kong is a special administrative region of China and a highly reputable, strong and stable commercial centre. Hong Kong Offshore Companies pay 16% tax on profits generated in Hong Kong and no tax on profits derived outside of Hong Kong.

▪ British Virgin Islands: Located in the Caribbean, this British overseas territory is a major offshore centre. Registering a BVI Company takes only around 2 days and it’s a simple and straightforward process. A BVI Company does not have to file annual returns or financial statements to the BVI authorities.

▪ Belize: This small country on the eastern coast of Central American is a highly popular offshore centre. Registration of a company only takes 2-3 days. According to Belize law, all offshore companies are exempted from all taxes and stamp duties. A Belize offshore company is not required by law to file financial statements or annual returns to the authorities of the country.

▪ Seychelles: Seychelles is the smallest state in Africa with a population of only around 85,000. As in the case of BVI and Belize, company registration only takes 2-3 days and an offshore company has no obligation to file to the authorities any financial statements or annual returns. Seychelles International Business Companies do not pay any tax on profits generated outside the country.

▪ Panama: The republic of Panama is located in Central America and has a population of around 2.5 million. The country is one of the most well known and successful offshore jurisdictions in the world. Panama Offshore Companies pay no tax on profits generated outside the country. There is no requirement by law for such a company to file any financial statements and/or annual returns.

Latest News:

Login Form